# **Zoning Board of Appeals**

#### **Board Roster**

### Bruce B. Yampolski

Current Term Jul 11, 2023 - Nov 22, 2024

**Appointing Authority** Comr. Barry Moss

**Position** Alternate

### Ray Lubomski

Current Term Feb 25, 2025 - Nov 17, 2026

**Appointing Authority** Mayor Rex Hardin

**Position** Alternate

**Resolution** Resolution 2025-82

#### Rafael I. Katz

Current Term Feb 11, 2025 - Nov 17, 2026

Appointing Authority Comr. Audrey Fesik

**Resolution** Resolution 2025-75

#### Nicole Coppock

Current Term Feb 25, 2025 - Nov 17, 2026

Appointing Authority Comr. Rhonda

Sigerson-Eaton

Resolution Resolution 2025-82

### Michael Mccormack

Current Term Feb 25, 2025 - Nov 17, 2026

Appointing Authority Comr. Rhonda

Sigerson-Eaton

**Position** Alternate

**Resolution** Resolution 2025-82

#### Charlotte Burie

Current Term Feb 11, 2025 - Nov 17, 2026

Appointing Authority Comr. Darlene Smith

**Position** Vice Chair

**Resolution** Resolution 2025-75

## Penny Cutt

Current Term Feb 11, 2025 - Nov 17, 2026

**Appointing Authority** Comr. Audrey Fesik

**Position** Alternate

**Resolution** Resolution 2025-75

## Karen Berger

Current Term Feb 11, 2025 - Nov 17, 2026

**Appointing Authority** Mayor Rex Hardin

Resolution Resolution 2025-75

## Joseph "Joe" Cerquozzi

Current Term Jan 14, 2025 - Nov 17, 2026

**Appointing Authority** Vice Mayor Alison Fournier

**Resolution** Resolution 2025-52

## **Alyson Morales**

Current Term Jan 14, 2025 - Nov 17, 2026

**Appointing Authority** Vcie Mayor Alison Fournier

**Position** Alternate

Resolution Resolution 2025-53

#### Linda M. Thomas

Current Term Jan 28, 2025 - Nov 17, 2026

**Appointing Authority** Comr. Beverly Perkins **Resolution** Resolution 2025-68

#### Ada Rogers

Current Term Jan 28, 2025 - Nov 17, 2026

Appointing Authority Comr. Beverly Perkins

**Position** Alternate

Resolution Resolution 2025-69