

CRA BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Rex Hardin Chair

Alison Fournier
Vice - Chair

Audrey Fesik
District 1

Rhonda
Sigerson -Eaton
District 2

Beverly Perkins
District 4

Darlene Smith
District 5

Memorandum

DATE: April 15, 2025

TO: CRA Board of Commissioners

FROM: Gabriela Gencyigit, Department Head Secretary

THROUGH: Gregory P. Harrison, Executive Director

Nguyen Tran, Director

RE: East CRA Advisory Committee Appointment – One Architect,

Landscape Architect, Planner, Design Professional or Related

Industry Professional

Background

The term of Raymond Lubomski – District 3, member of the East CRA District Advisory Committee, will expire April 18, 2025. The expiration of the term will create a vacancy in the "One Architect, Landscape Architect, Planner, Design Professional or Related Industry Professional" membership category.

Recommendation

For the Board to consider the applications submitted to fill the vacancy in the "One Architect, Landscape Architect, Planner, Design Professional or Related Industry Professional" membership category and by vote appoint one candidate for this category to the East CRA District Advisory Committee for a two-year term.

The ECRA Advisory Committee applications are attached hereto as Exhibit "1" of the agenda item. The applicants listed below fulfill the membership category of "One Architect, Landscape Architect, Planner, Design Professional or Related Industry Professional."

Applicants:

Raymond Lubomski.- Incumbent District 3
Danielle Flanscha
District 3