

CRA BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Rex Hardin Chair

Alison Fournier Vice - Chair

Audrey Fesik
District 1

Rhonda
Sigerson -Eaton
District 2

Beverly Perkins
District 4

Darlene Smith
District 5

Memorandum

DATE: April 15, 2025

TO: CRA Board of Commissioners

FROM: Gabriela Gencyigit, Department Head Secretary

THROUGH: Gregory P. Harrison, Executive Director

Nguyen Tran, Director

RE: East CRA Advisory Committee Appointment – One City

Resident or Business Owner

Background

The term of Lamar "Paul" Fisher Jr. – District 3, member of the East CRA District Advisory Committee, will expire April 18, 2025. The expiration of the term will create a vacancy in the "One City resident or Business Owner" membership category.

Recommendation

For the Board to consider the applications submitted to fill the vacancy in the "One City Resident or Business Owner" membership category and by vote appoint one candidate for this category to the East CRA District Advisory Committee for a two-year term.

The ECRA Advisory Committee applications are attached hereto as Exhibit "1" of the agenda item. The applicants listed below fulfill the membership category of "One City Resident or Business Owner."

Applicants:

Lamar "Paul" Fisher Jr	Incumbent	District 3
Maria E. Bernal		District 3
David Bourns		District 1
Gigi Doubek		District 1
Danielle Flanscha		District 3
Shaleen Gilman		District 1
Catherine Hedglon		District 1
Shanon Jean Claude		District 2
Rafael Katz		District 1
Tauhidul Khan		District 1
Daniel Lubbers		District 1
Raymond Lubomski		District 3
Karrie Prehm		District 1
Monica Ribeiro		District 1
Denise Searle		District 1
Fred Stacer		District 3
Jonah Violante		District 3