Recycling and Solid Waste				
Committee				
Name	District	Appoint	Expires	Reso. No.
Name	District	Appoint	Lxpiies	Neso. No.
Mary C. Antoine	1	12/12/23	12/13/25	2024-49
City Commission At Large				
Velma Flowers	4	05/23/23	05/24/25	2023-164
City Commission At Large				
Joan Kovac	1	09/26/23	09/27/25	2023-233
City Commission At Large				
VACANT			09/27/25	2024-104
City Commission At Large			*Womack	
Toni Kissel	3	04/09/24	05/24/25	2024-105
City Commission At Large			*Griffin	
Mary Lou Ruderman	1	05/23/23	05/24/25	2023-165
City Commission At Large				
Alternate Members				
(1) Tashawna Thomas	3	05/29/24	05/24/25	2024-142
City Commission At Large			*Flory	
(2) Melissa Banner	4	05/29/24	05/24/25	2024-143
City Commission At Large			*Womack	
Shari Loochkartt				
Meets: First Thursday of each month @				
9:00am in the Emma Lou Olson Civic Center Established: City Resolution No. 03-61				
Established: City Resolution No. 03-61	<u> </u>			ļ