Memorandum



CRA BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Rex Hardin Chair

Beverly Perkins Vice - Chair

Andrea McGee District 1

Rhonda Eaton District 2

Tom McMahon District 3

Cyndy Floyd District 5 DATE: January 19, 2021
TO: CRA Board of Commissioners
FROM: Kimberly Vazquez, Project Manager
THROUGH: Gregory P. Harrison, Executive Director

THROUGH: Gregory P. Harrison, Executive Director Nguyen Tran, Director

RE: Northwest CRA Advisory Committee Appointment – One Banker, Financier or Other Management Level Representative of a Financial Institution or Related Industry Professional

Background

There is a vacancy on the Northwest CRA (NWCRA) District Advisory in the "One Banker, Financier or Other Management Level Representative of a Financial Institution or Related Industry Professional" membership category.

Recommendation

For the Board to consider the applications submitted to fill the vacancy in the "One Banker, Financier or Other Management Level Representative of a Financial Institution or Related Industry Professional" membership category and by vote appoint one candidate for this category to the NWCRA District Advisory Committee for a two-year term.

The NWCRA Advisory Committee applications are attached hereto as Exhibit "A" of the agenda item. The applicants listed below fulfill the membership category of "One Banker, Financier or Other Management Level Representative of a Financial Institution or Related Industry Professional."

Applicants: Danika Jackson – District 5 Tony Parrish – District 4