

CRA BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Rex Hardin Chair

Beverly Perkins
Vice - Chair

Andrea McGee
District 1

Rhonda Eaton
District 2

Tom McMahon
District 3

Cyndy Floyd
District 5

Memorandum

DATE: January 19, 2021

TO: CRA Board of Commissioners

FROM: Danielle Peruzzi, Project Coordinator

THROUGH: Gregory P. Harrison, Executive Director

Nguyen Tran, Director

RE: East CRA Advisory Committee Appointment – One

Banker, Financer, or Other Management Level Representative of a Financial Institution or Related

Industry Professional

Background

There is a vacancy on the East CRA (ECRA) District Advisory in the "One Banker, Financer, or Other Management Level Representative of a Financial Institution or Related Field" membership field.

Recommendation

For the Board to consider the applications submitted to fill the vacancy in the "One Banker, Financer, or Other Management Level Representative of a Financial Institution or Related Field" membership category and by vote appoint one candidate for this category to the East CRA District Advisory Committee for a two-year term.

The ECRA Advisory Committee applications are attached hereto as Exhibit "A" of the agenda item. The applicants listed below fulfill the membership category of "One Banker, Financer, or Other Management Level Representative of a Financial Institution or Related Field."

Applicants:

Danika Jackson – District 5 Tony Parrish – District 4