## Memorandum



## CRA BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Rex Hardin Chair

Beverly Perkins Vice - Chair

Andrea McGee District 1

Rhonda Eaton District 2

Tom McMahon District 3

Cyndy Floyd District 5 DATE:January 19, 2021TO:CRA Board of CommissionersFROM:Danielle Peruzzi, Project CoordinatorTHROUGH:Gregory P. Harrison, Executive Director<br/>Nguyen Tran, Director

RE: East CRA Advisory Committee Appointment – One Architect, Landscape Architect, Planner, Design Professional, or Related Industry Professional

## Background

The term of Raymond Lubomski – District 3, member of the East CRA District Advisory Committee, has expired. The expiration of the term creates a vacancy in the " One Architect, Landscape Architect, Planner, Design Professional, or Related Field" membership category.

## Recommendation

For the Board to consider the applications submitted to fill the vacancy in the "One Architect, Landscape Architect, Planner, Design Professional, or Related Field " membership category and by vote appoint one candidate for this category to the East CRA District Advisory Committee for a two-year term.

The ECRA Advisory Committee applications are attached hereto as Exhibit "A" of the agenda item. The applicants listed below fulfill the membership category of "One Architect, Landscape Architect, Planner, Design Professional, or Related Field."

Applicants: Raymond Lubomksi – District 3 (Incumbent)