

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	18-472	Version: 1	Name:			
Туре:	Resolution / F	Regular Agenda	Status:	Passed		
File created:	6/27/2018		In control:	City Commission		
On agenda:	7/10/2018		Final action:	7/10/2018		
Title:	APPOINTING CITY OF POM EXPIRE ON A (Fiscal Impace APPLICANTS) Latoya T. Alm Mary C. Antoi Patricia DeSa Rafal Dradrad Molly Moor - I Bruno Munoz Kerry-Ann Pa Sarahca Pete Philip J. Schu Hazel K. Arm Monifa Aruwa Marie Goodru Marguerite K. Marcus A. Mo Shelton Poole John Reed - I Bettye A. Wal	S MOLLY MOOR MPANO BEACH, JULY 1, 2020; PF it: N/A) S: nonord, Incumber ine - District 1 anctis - District 1 ch - District 1 district 1 c - District 1 district 1 c - District 1 district 1 c - District 1 district 1 district 1 district 2 differ - District 3 differ - District 3 differ - District 3 differ - District 4 digoye - District 4 digoye - District 4 district 4 district 4 district 4 district 4 district 4 district 4 district 4 district 5	TO THE PARKS AS ALTERNATE OVIDING AN EF t/Alternate 1 - Di rict 4	OF THE CITY OF POMPANO BEACH, FLORIDA, AND RECREATION ADVISORY BOARD OF THE 1 FOR A TERM OF TWO (2) YEARS; SAID TERM TO FECTIVE DATE. strict 1		
Sponsors:		-				
Indexes:						
Code sections:						
Attachments:	1. Attendance, 2. Resolution, 3. Enacting Ordinances, 4. List of members					

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
7/10/2018	1	City Commission	ADOPTED	Pass

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF POMPANO BEACH, FLORIDA, APPOINTING **MOLLY MOOR** TO THE PARKS AND RECREATION ADVISORY BOARD OF THE CITY OF POMPANO BEACH, AS ALTERNATE 1 FOR A TERM OF TWO (2) YEARS; SAID TERM TO EXPIRE ON JULY 1, 2020; PROVIDING AN EFFECTIVE DATE. (Fiscal Impact: N/A)

APPLICANTS:

Latoya T. Almonord, Incumbent/Alternate 1 - District 1 Mary C. Antoine - District 1 Patricia DeSanctis - District 1 Rafal Dradrach - District 1 Molly Moor - District 1 Bruno Munoz - District 1 Kerry-Ann Parsons - District 2 Sarahca Peterson - District 3 Philip J. Schulte - District 3 Hazel K. Armbrister - District 4 Monifa Aruwajoye - District 4 Marie Goodrum Johnson - District 4 Marguerite K. Luster - District 4 Marcus A. McDougle - District 4 Shelton Pooler - District 4 John Reed - District 4 Bettye A. Walker - District 4 Andy Cherenfant - District 5 Frank Shulman - District 5

(Staff Contact: Asceleta Hammond)

Summary Explanation/Background: This is a Commission Appointment.

Members are: Richard J. Leys, District 3, Albert Hill, District 4, Walter Head, District 2, Walter Clark, District 5, Rafael Katz, District 1, Kenneth C. Arnold, District 3, Latoya T. Almonord, District 1/Alternate 1.

Origin of request for this action: City Clerk's Office **Fiscal impact and source of funding:** N/A



5.2.1. Ensure boards/committees are at 90% capacity with qualified members